Sebastian Gorka America First with Sebastian Gorka
Call the Show
833-33-GORKA46752
LIVE: Mon-Fri, 3-6PM, ET
Uncle Tom - Watch On-Demand and DVD Uncle Tom - Watch On-Demand and DVD Uncle Tom - Watch On-Demand and DVD Uncle Tom - Watch On-Demand and DVD
The Sebastian Gorka Store - Books, Apparel, Mugs and More - Shop Now The Sebastian Gorka Store - Books, Apparel, Mugs and More - Shop Now The Sebastian Gorka Store - Books, Apparel, Mugs and More - Shop Now The Sebastian Gorka Store - Books, Apparel, Mugs and More - Shop Now

America First Podcast

Subscribe on Apple Podcasts

Tue, Feb 4, 2020

To Be Discussed

The Iowa caucus debacle, and President Trump’s State of the Union

Clarence Thomas, impeachment, and single-payer healthcare

On The Show

Michael Pack

John Solomon @jsolomonReports

Rep. Matt Gaetz @RepMattGaetz

Jerry Falwell Jr. @JerryFalwellJr

Hogan Gidley @hogangidley45

Sally Pipes @sallypipes

Mon, Feb 3, 2020

To Be Discussed

The Iowa caucuses, and the State of the Union

Rush Limbaugh, immigration, and impeachment

On The Show

Chris “Mr. Reagan” Kohls @MrReaganUSA

Mercedes Schlapp @mercedesschlapp

Tom Homan

Rep. Lee Zeldin @RepLeeZeldin

David Mamet @MametDavid

Kimberly Guilfoyle @kimguilfoyle

Fri, Jan 31, 2020

To Be Discussed

Brexit Day, and the last day of impeachment?

Illegal immigration, drag queen story hour, and General Flynn’s legal battle

On The Show

Mike Graham @IROMG

Todd Bensman @BensmanTodd

Sidney Powell @SidneyPowell1

Hogan Gidley @hogangidley45

Jim Carafano @JJCarafano

Tim Harmsen @MAC_Arms

Lord Conrad Black @ConradMBlack

Mary Margaret Olohan @MaryMargOlohan

Thu, Jan 30, 2020

To Be Discussed

The possible end of the impeachment trial, and Brexit

Michael Flynn’s case, and the President’s Israel policy

On The Show

Matt Boyle @mboyle1

Joseph Flynn @JosephJFlynn1

Congressman Michael Waltz @RepMichaelWaltz

Victor Davis Hanson @VDHanson

Nigel Farage @Nigel_Farage

Wed, Jan 29, 2020

To Be Discussed

John Bolton’s latest antics, and the signing of the USMCA

Fake Christians, Never Trumpers, and the President’s New Jersey rally

On The Show

Armstrong Williams @Arightside

Jenna Ellis @JennaEllisEsq

Chris Stigall @ChrisStigall

Michele Bachmann @MicheleBachmann

Jennifer Horn @JenniferHorn

Max Martini @maxmartinila

Tue, Jan 28, 2020

To Be Discussed

President Trump’s historic Middle East peace plan, and Brexit

CNN, impeachment, and Bernie Sanders’ corruption

On The Show

James Delingpole @JamesDelingpole

Ambassador David Friedman @USAmbIsrael

Boris Epshteyn @BorisEP

Senator Marsha Blackburn @MarshaBlackburn

Jerry Falwell Jr. @JerryFalwellJr

Pete and Seth Talbott

Paul Kengor @DrPaulKengor

Mon, Jan 27, 2020

To Be Discussed

Jonathan Gilliam fills in for Dr. G

Impeachment, Afghanistan, and the coronavirus

On The Show

Jonathan Gilliam @JGilliam_SEAL

Michael Jack @MichaelBJackSA

Erik Prince @erikprince

Scott Uehlinger @thestationchief

Dr. Michael Lucherini @SummitMedPed

Amy Kremer @AmyKremer

Fri, Jan 24, 2020

To Be Discussed

The 47th annual March for Life, and President Trump’s historic speech there

Brexit, impeachment, and the end of the Never Trump movement

On The Show

Jenna Ellis @JennaEllisEsq

Jim Carafano @JJCarafano

Ron Montgomery

Michael Knowles @michaeljknowles

 

Thu, Jan 23, 2020

To Be Discussed

More on impeachment, and the conservative agenda for 2020

Democratic infighting, abortion, and political corruption

On The Show

Peter Schweizer @peterschweizer

Matt Boyle @mboyle1

Kay Coles James @KayColesJames

Tony Sayegh @tony4ny

Terry Beatley @tbeatley

Wed, Jan 22, 2020

To Be Discussed

The second day of Shot Show, and the Second Amendment

Impeachment, social media censorship, and investigative journalism

On The Show

Iain Harrison

Jon Patton @guncollective

Jodi Gritus

John Solomon @jsolomonReports

John Lovell @johnlovell275

Jennifer Horn @JenniferHorn

Justin Moon @KahrArms

Anna Paulina Luna @realannapaulina

John Lott Jr. @JohnRLottJr

Tue, Jan 21, 2020

To Be Discussed

The impeachment trial, and the Second Amendment

Conservation efforts and the 2020 election

On The Show

Rep. Steve Scalise @SteveScalise

Secretary David Bernhardt @SecBernhardt

Joe Bartozzi

Boris Epshteyn @BorisEP

AWR Hawkins @AWRHawkins

Jonathan Gilliam @JGilliam_SEAL

Nikki Goeser

Mon, Jan 20, 2020

To Be Discussed

Martin Luther King Jr. Day, and the Second Amendment rally in Richmond

Impeachment, fake news, and the Trump economy

On The Show

Dan Proft @DanProft

Mark Robinson @markrobinsonNC

Mike Lindell @realMikeLindell

Fri, Jan 17, 2020

To Be Discussed

Charlie Kirk fills in for Dr. G

Immigration, identity politics, and pop culture

On The Show

Charlie Kirk @charliekirk11

Jeff Webb

Graham Allen @GrahamAllen_1

Rob Smith @RobSmithOnline

Ryan Helfenbein

Alex Clark @yoalexrapz

Thu, Jan 16, 2020

To Be Discussed

The impeachment trial begins, and the USMCA passes

Bernie vs. Warren, and President Trump’s achievements

On The Show

Fred Dryer @Fred_Dryer

Jennifer Horn @JenniferHorn

Mike Horn @MikeHornCRN

Tony Sayegh @tony4ny

Chris Buskirk @thechrisbuskirk

Wed, Jan 15, 2020

To Be Discussed

The latest on General Flynn’s legal battle, and articles of impeachment

Last night’s Democrat debate, and the destruction of California

On The Show

Arthur Milikh

Boris Epshteyn @BorisEP

Sidney Powell @SidneyPowell1

Jennifer Horn @JenniferHorn

Tue, Jan 14, 2020

To Be Discussed

Project Veritas’s revelations about Bernie Sanders, and more on Iran

The necessity of toxic masculinity, and the upcoming impeachment trial

On The Show

James O’Keefe @JamesOKeefeIII

Dr. Qanta Ahmed @MissDiagnosis

Tom Fitton @TomFitton

LTG Jerry Boykin (ret.) @GenBoykin

Dan Bongino @dbongino

Tony Sayegh @tony4ny