Advertisement
Sebastian Gorka America First with Sebastian Gorka
Call the Show
833-33-GORKA46752
LIVE: Mon-Fri, 3-6PM, ET

Podcast

Mon, May 20, 2019

To Be Discussed

Justin Amash, Pete Buttigieg, and Australia’s upset election

Iran, and the Never Trump crowd

On The Show

Matt Schlapp @mschlapp

Dave Rubin @RubinReport

Mike Doran @Doranimated

Fri, May 17, 2019

To Be Discussed

The 2020 Democratic primaries and the EU election

Abortion, immigration, and gun rights

On The Show

Dennis Prager @DennisPrager

Brian Mudd @brianmuddradio

Raheem Kassam @RaheemKassam

John Lott @JohnRLottJr

Alex Robinson

Thu, May 16, 2019

To Be Discussed

The latest on the 2020 race, and President Trump’s immigration plan

BDS, collusion, and the rise of populism

On The Show

Matt Boyle @mboyle1

Rep. Steve Scalise @SteveScalise

Lord Conrad Black @ConradMBlack

Rep. Jim Jordan @Jim_Jordan

Newt Gingrich @newtgingrich

Wed, May 15, 2019

To Be Discussed

Alabama’s new anti-abortion law, Iran, and the FBI

Trump’s approval ratings and California craziness

On The Show

Lara Trump @LaraLeaTrump

Amir Fakhravar @Fakhravar

John Solomon @jsolomonReports

Jennifer Horn @JenniferHorn

Dr. Gina Loudon @RealDrGina

 

Tue, May 14, 2019

To Be Discussed

AG Barr declares war, and Rashida Tlaib’s anti-Semitism

China, immigration, and Spygate

On The Show

Daniel Hoffman @danielhoffmanDC

Boris Epshteyn @BorisEP

Hogan Gidley @hogangidley45

Sara Carter @SaraCarterDC

David Harsanyi @davidharsanyi

 

Mon, May 13, 2019

To Be Discussed

ISIS, Russia, and Ukraine

The EU elections and Judeo-Christian values

 

On The Show

Dr. Walid Phares @WalidPhares

John Solomon @jsolomonReports

Rep. Louie Gohmert @replouiegohmert

Fri, May 10, 2019

To Be Discussed

The Deep State, the FBI, and censorship

Iran, the NFL, and Democrats’ desperation

On The Show

David Horowitz @horowitz39

Fred Dryer @Fred_Dryer

Mike Lindell @realMikeLindell

Chris Harmon

Dr. Gina Loudon @RealDrGina

Thu, May 9, 2019

To Be Discussed

FISA, Mueller, the FBI, and “Never Trump”

China, the 2020 election, AOC, and Iraq

On The Show

Joe DiGenova

Victoria Toensing @VicToensing

Eric Trump @EricTrump

Chris Buskirk @thechrisbuskirk

Ami Horowitz @AmiHorowitz

Christopher Kohls/”Mr. Reagan” @MrReaganUSA

Katie Pavlich @KatiePavlich

 

Wed, May 8, 2019

To Be Discussed

President Trump’s taxes and Barr held in contempt

AOC parody account banned and campus craziness

On The Show

Michael J. Morrison @OfficeOfMike

Austen Fletcher @fleccas

Jennifer Horn @JenniferHorn

Ryan Williams @RpwWilliams

Tue, May 7, 2019

To Be Discussed

Impeachment, FISA, and Antifa on CNN

The rogue PA lawmaker harassing pro-life demonstrators

On The Show

Andy McCarthy @AndrewCMcCarthy

Boris Epshteyn @BorisEP

Eric Metaxas @ericmetaxas

Mon, May 6, 2019

To Be Discussed

The Trump economy and the incident at the Philly Muslim school

Brexit, the EU elections, and Israel under attack

On The Show

Stephen Moore @StephenMoore

Nigel Farage @Nigel_Farage

Matt Gaetz @RepMattGaetz

Yaakov Katz @yaakovkatz

Fri, May 3, 2019

To Be Discussed

The latest in Venezuela and social media censorship

Gun rights and the White House letter to Barr

On The Show

Katrina Pierson @KatrinaPierson

Debbie D’Souza @Debber66

Jim Carafano @JJCarafano

Terry Schappert @terryschappert

Thu, May 2, 2019

To Be Discussed

AG Barr’s congressional hearing and Hillary’s latest comments

The historic nature of Trump’s presidency and the strength of the economy

On The Show

Matt Boyle @mboyle1

Conrad Black @ConradMBlack

Darrell Issa @DarrellIssa

Wed, May 1, 2019

To Be Discussed

Attorney General Bill Barr’s congressional hearing

Campus leftism and California craziness

On The Show

Buck Sexton @BuckSexton

Charlie Kirk @charliekirk11

Jennifer Horn @JenniferHorn

Tue, Apr 30, 2019

To Be Discussed

Endless anti-Trump investigations and the MAGA agenda

Social media censorship and the war for American history

 

On The Show

Darrell Issa @DarrellIssa

Boris Epshteyn @BorisEP

Raheem Kassam @RaheemKassam

Larry Schweikart @LarrySchweikart

Mon, Apr 29, 2019

To Be Discussed

The latest on the shooting at the Chabad of Poway synagogue

Gun rights, immigration, and the culture war

On The Show

David Harsanyi @davidharsanyi

Oscar Stewart

Stephanie Hamill @stephmhamill

Andrew Klavan @andrewklavan