Advertisement
Sebastian Gorka America First with Sebastian Gorka
Call the Show
833-33-GORKA46752
LIVE: Mon-Fri, 3-6PM, ET

Podcast

Thu, Aug 1, 2019

To Be Discussed

The second night of the Democratic debates, and James Comey’s crimes

Baltimore, the Left’s identity politics, and Michelle Obama in 2020?

On The Show

Matt Boyle @mboyle1

John Solomon @jsolomonReports

Wayne Allyn Root @RealWayneRoot

Kaya Jones @KayaJones

Wed, Jul 31, 2019

To Be Discussed

The first night of the Democratic debates, and the truth about Baltimore

The Left’s racism, and the Democrats’ civil war

On The Show

Sean Davis @seanmdav

Kimberly Klacik @kimKBaltimore

Katrina Pierson @KatrinaPierson

Jennifer Horn @JenniferHorn

David Horowitz @horowitz39

Tue, Jul 30, 2019

To Be Discussed

Al Sharpton and Baltimore, and the Washington Post’s attack on Mitch McConnell

The Ilhan Omar marriage scandal, and what’s next for Mueller

On The Show

Rep. Jim Jordan @Jim_Jordan

Boris Epshteyn @BorisEP

Rep. Devin Nunes @RepDevinNunes

David Steinberg @realDSteinberg

Mon, Jul 29, 2019

To Be Discussed

President Trump’s Tweets on Baltimore, and John Ratcliffe as the new DNI

Supreme Court approves Wall funding, and Antifa terrorism

On The Show

Andrew Klavan @andrewklavan

Rep. Matt Gaetz @RepMattGaetz

Joe Flynn @JosephJFlynn1

Stephanie Hamill @STEPHMHAMILL

 

 

Fri, Jul 26, 2019

To Be Discussed

More reaction to Mueller’s testimony, and Dr. G’s speech at TPUSA

The plight of Middle Eastern Christians, civil liberties, and Second Amendment Friday

On The Show

Mike Lindell @realMikeLindell

Sara Carter @SaraCarterDC

David Harsanyi @davidharsanyi

Josh Youssef @JoshYoussef

David Cortman

Grant Stinchfield @stinchfield1776

Thu, Jul 25, 2019

To Be Discussed

More reaction to Mueller’s testimony, and Ilhan Omar’s NYT op-ed

The resignation of Puerto Rico’s governor, and a surprise leftist guest

On The Show

Matt Boyle @mboyle1

John Solomon @jsolomonReports

Rep. Louie Gohmert @replouiegohmert

Andy McCarthy @AndrewCMcCarthy

Cenk Uygur @cenkuygur

Wed, Jul 24, 2019

To Be Discussed

Reaction to Robert Mueller’s testimony

Fusion GPS, “obstruction” charges, and how this will affect 2020

On The Show

Michael Knowles @michaeljknowles

Kayleigh McEnany @kayleighmcenany

Jennifer Horn @JenniferHorn

Tue, Jul 23, 2019

To Be Discussed

The new Prime Minister of the U.K., and attacks on NYPD officers

ICE raids, the budget deal, and media bias

On The Show

Charlie Kirk @charliekirk11

Jeff Webb @jeff_webb

Andy Surabian @Surabees

Sohrab Ahmari @SohrabAhmari

Mon, Jul 22, 2019

To Be Discussed

The Georgia hate crime hoax, and the latest on “the squad”

Socialism, and the importance of immigration

On The Show

Eric Trump @EricTrump

Katie Pavlich @KatiePavlich

Ashley St. Claire @stclairashley

Fri, Jul 19, 2019

To Be Discussed

Ilhan Omar’s marriage and immigration history, and the anti-Semitism of BDS

Iran, the absurdity of transgenderism, and Second Amendment Friday

On The Show

Jim Carafano @JJCarafano

Rep. Lee Zeldin @RepLeeZeldin

Tim Harmsen

Priscilla DeStefano

Thu, Jul 18, 2019

To Be Discussed

President Trump’s North Carolina rally, and the Ilhan Omar chant

The shooting-down of an Iranian drone, and the impeachment fail

On The Show

Tom Homan

John Batchelor @batchelorshow

Matt Boyle @mboyle1

Tim Goeglein

Hogan Gidley @hogangidley45

Wed, Jul 17, 2019

To Be Discussed

The Democrats’ anti-Trump resolution, and Free Speech on social media

Immigration, the “squad,” and the Never Trump crowd

On The Show

Brandon Darby @brandondarby

Jarrett Stepman @JarrettStepman

Dennis Prager @DennisPrager

Jennifer Horn @JenniferHorn

Julie Kelly @julie_kelly2

 

Tue, Jul 16, 2019

To Be Discussed

More fallout from Trump’s Tweets, and Democrats’ silence on Antifa

Social media censorship, and the rise of Nationalism in America

On The Show

Chris Buskirk @thechrisbuskirk

Boris Epshteyn @BorisEP

Ali Alexander @ali

Mon, Jul 15, 2019

To Be Discussed

The President’s Tweets on Ilhan Omar, and the Social Media Summit

Antifa terrorism and the ICE raids

On The Show

Alex Marlow @AlexMarlow

Rep. Brian Babin @RepBrianBabin

John Matze @parler_app

Fri, Jul 12, 2019

To Be Discussed

The President’s Social Media summit, and Sebastian’s standing up to Brian Karem

Joe Biden, the rise of Socialism, and President Trump’s foreign policy victories

On The Show

Marc Lotter @marc_lotter

Rep. Scott Perry @RepScottPerry

Kevin Burns

Secretary of State Mike Pompeo @SecPompeo

Chef Roc @ChefRocHawaii

Thu, Jul 11, 2019

To Be Discussed

The #WalkAway Movement, and the true story of the Kavanaugh confirmation

The breakdown of the Left-Right paradigm, and the state of the political elite

On The Show

Carl Benjamin, “Sargon of Akkad”

Mollie Hemingway @MZHemingway

Carrie Severino @JCNSeverino

Brandon Straka @usminority