Sebastian Gorka America First with Sebastian Gorka
Call the Show
833-33-GORKA46752
LIVE: Mon-Fri, 3-6PM, ET

Podcast

Thu, Jun 6, 2019

To Be Discussed

D-Day and America’s role in saving the West

China, tariffs, and student activism

On The Show

James Tollett

Charlie Kirk @charliekirk11

Mac Owens

Matt Boyle @mboyle1

Bill Gertz @BillGertz

Wed, Jun 5, 2019

To Be Discussed

Upcoming anniversary of D Day

Is the media starting to turn on Joe Biden?

On The Show

  • John Batchelor @batchelorshow
  • Rep. Duncan Hunter @Rep_Hunter
  • Larry Elder @Larryelder
  • Jennifer Horn @Jenniferhorn

Tue, Jun 4, 2019

To Be Discussed

The Democrats’ non-existent 2020 platform, and President Trump’s UK visit

Impeachment, and the story behind Relief Factor

On The Show

Seth and Pete Talbott

Corey Lewandowski @CLewandowski_

Dave Brat @DaveBratVA7th

Mon, Jun 3, 2019

To Be Discussed

The President’s visit to the UK, and the woman who called out Justin Amash

Democrats’ hypocrisy, Israel, and Christian values

On The Show

Phil and Jase Robertson @DuckCommaderPR @JaseDuckman

Anna Timmer @VeritasSola

Ari Fleischer @AriFleischer

Ruthie Blum @RuthieBlum

Stephanie Hamill @STEPHMHAMILL

Fri, May 31, 2019

To Be Discussed

The Dems’ push for impeachment, gun rights, and North Korea

Fake News, and the Left smears a Congressional candidate

On The Show

Dennis Prager @DennisPrager

Andy Surabian @Surabees

Ryan Saavedra @RealSaavedra

Grant Stinchfield @stinchfield1776

Harrison Floyd @HarrisonFloydGA

Thu, May 30, 2019

To Be Discussed

More on Mueller’s disgraceful display, and the 2020 Democratic field

Joe Biden’s racist comments, the rules of impeachment, and exoneration

On The Show

Matt Boyle @mboyle1

Kayleigh McEnany @kayleighmcenany

Boris Epshteyn @BorisEP

Wed, May 29, 2019

To Be Discussed

Robert Mueller’s unusual press conference

The 2020 Democratic field, and California craziness

On The Show

Hogan Gidley @hogangidley45

Mike Huckabee @GovMikeHuckabee

Jennifer Horn @JenniferHorn

Rep. Bradley Byrne @RepBradleyByrne

Tue, May 28, 2019

To Be Discussed

The Never Trumpers, Joe Biden, and treason

The historic EU elections, trade wars with China, and New Atheism

On The Show

John Cardillo @johncardillo

Nigel Farage @Nigel_Farage

Mark Stys

Scott Shay

Tue, May 28, 2019

To Be Discussed

Memorial Day Special:

The story of Ronald Reagan’s presidency

The state of international affairs, and the global rise of populism

On The Show

David Goldman @davidpgoldman

John Lenczowski @JLenczowski

Larry Schweikart @LarrySchweikart

Fri, May 24, 2019

To Be Discussed

Trump and AG Barr declassifying all Russia investigation documents

Theresa May resigns, Liberalism in Hollywood, and gun rights

 

On The Show

James Delingpole @JamesDelingpole

Robert Davi @RobertJohnDavi

AWR Hawkins @AWRHawkins

Thu, May 23, 2019

To Be Discussed

The war on terrorism, and Communism’s “green” makeover

Populist victories in elections around the world

On The Show

Dr. Michael Youssef @MichaelAYoussef

Mike Lindell @realMikeLindell

Istvan Kopar and Dr. Douglas Howard

Lord Conrad Black @ConradMBlack

 

Wed, May 22, 2019

To Be Discussed

Pelosi’s impeachment comments, and President Trump on the offensive

California craziness, and the story of Navy SEAL Ed Gallagher

On The Show

Mark Levin @marklevinshow

Alex Marlow @AlexMarlow

Jennifer Horn @JenniferHorn

Sean Gallagher

Tue, May 21, 2019

To Be Discussed

Abortion, Australia, and 2020

Socialism, and politics in sports

On The Show

Eric Metaxas @ericmetaxas

Boris Epshteyn @BorisEP

Miranda Devine @mirandadevine

Curt Schilling @gehrig38

Mon, May 20, 2019

To Be Discussed

Justin Amash, Pete Buttigieg, and Australia’s upset election

Iran, and the Never Trump crowd

On The Show

Matt Schlapp @mschlapp

Dave Rubin @RubinReport

Mike Doran @Doranimated

Fri, May 17, 2019

To Be Discussed

The 2020 Democratic primaries and the EU election

Abortion, immigration, and gun rights

On The Show

Dennis Prager @DennisPrager

Brian Mudd @brianmuddradio

Raheem Kassam @RaheemKassam

John Lott @JohnRLottJr

Alex Robinson

Thu, May 16, 2019

To Be Discussed

The latest on the 2020 race, and President Trump’s immigration plan

BDS, collusion, and the rise of populism

On The Show

Matt Boyle @mboyle1

Rep. Steve Scalise @SteveScalise

Lord Conrad Black @ConradMBlack

Rep. Jim Jordan @Jim_Jordan

Newt Gingrich @newtgingrich