Sebastian Gorka America First with Sebastian Gorka
Call the Show
833-33-GORKA46752
LIVE: Mon-Fri, 3-6PM, ET
A Weekly Status Report on the Coronavirus Pandemic A Weekly Status Report on the Coronavirus Pandemic A Weekly Status Report on the Coronavirus Pandemic A Weekly Status Report on the Coronavirus Pandemic
No Safe Spaces - Watch On-Demand and DVD No Safe Spaces - Watch On-Demand and DVD No Safe Spaces - Watch On-Demand and DVD No Safe Spaces - Watch On-Demand and DVD

America First Podcast

Subscribe on Apple Podcasts

Fri, Feb 14, 2020

To Be Discussed

The DOJ’s refusal to prosecute Andrew McCabe, and more on Roger Stone and Mike Flynn

Second Amendment Friday, and President Trump’s Taliban cease-fire deal

On The Show

Joe DiGenova

John Solomon @jsolomonReports

Jenna Ellis @JennaEllisEsq

Dr. Walid Phares @WalidPhares

Dr. Paul Kengor @DrPaulKengor

Terry Schappert @terryschappert

Thu, Feb 13, 2020

To Be Discussed

The 2020 election, and Bill Barr fights back against the Deep State

Political correctness, free speech, and Michael Bloomberg

On The Show

Matt Boyle @mboyle1

Marc Lotter @marc_lotter

Laurence Fox @LozzaFox

Wed, Feb 12, 2020

To Be Discussed

The New Hampshire primary, Roger Stone, and General Mike Flynn

Anti-police sentiment, political corruption, and California

On The Show

Peter Schweizer @PeterSchweizer

Buck Sexton @BuckSexton

Jennifer Horn @JenniferHorn

“Mini AOC” @RealMiniAOC

Tue, Feb 11, 2020

To Be Discussed

The New Hampshire primary, and AG Barr’s sanctions on sanctuary cities

Michael Flynn, Roger Stone, and gun control

On The Show

Ned Ryun @nedryun

Boris Epshteyn @BorisEP

Hogan Gidley @hogangidley45

Eric Metaxas @ericmetaxas

Rep. Doug Collins @RepDougCollins

Mon, Feb 10, 2020

To Be Discussed

President Trump’s firing of the Vindmans and Sondland, and the Democrats’ implosion

Identity politics, socialism, Hollywood, and the 2020 election

On The Show

Rep. Kevin McCarthy @GOPLeader

Rob Smith @robsmithonline

Donald Trump Jr. @DonaldJTrumpJr

Andrew Klavan @andrewklavan

Joe Concha @JoeConchaTV

Will Jordan @TheCriticalDri2

Ken Cuccinelli @HomelandKen

Fri, Feb 7, 2020

To Be Discussed

The incredible latest jobs numbers, and Alexander Vindman’s firing

The coronavirus, Ask Dr. G Anything, and Second Amendment Friday

On The Show

Monica Crowley @TreasurySpox

James Carafano @JJCarafano

Patricia Huff

Thu, Feb 6, 2020

To Be Discussed

President Trump’s victorious acquittal speech, and the Iowa caucus disaster

Mitt Romney’s betrayal, coronavirus, and CPAC 2020

On The Show

Matt Boyle @mboyle1

Tony Sayegh @tony4ny

Matt Schlapp @mschlapp

Stephanie Hamill @STEPHMHAMILL

Marion Smith @smithmarion

Wed, Feb 5, 2020

To Be Discussed

President Trump’s masterful State of the Union, and the final vote to acquit President Trump

On The Show

Boris Epshteyn @BorisEP

Stephen Moore @StephenMoore

Matt Whitaker @MattWhitaker46

Jennifer Horn @JenniferHorn

Tue, Feb 4, 2020

To Be Discussed

The Iowa caucus debacle, and President Trump’s State of the Union

Clarence Thomas, impeachment, and single-payer healthcare

On The Show

Michael Pack

John Solomon @jsolomonReports

Rep. Matt Gaetz @RepMattGaetz

Jerry Falwell Jr. @JerryFalwellJr

Hogan Gidley @hogangidley45

Sally Pipes @sallypipes

Mon, Feb 3, 2020

To Be Discussed

The Iowa caucuses, and the State of the Union

Rush Limbaugh, immigration, and impeachment

On The Show

Chris “Mr. Reagan” Kohls @MrReaganUSA

Mercedes Schlapp @mercedesschlapp

Tom Homan

Rep. Lee Zeldin @RepLeeZeldin

David Mamet @MametDavid

Kimberly Guilfoyle @kimguilfoyle

Fri, Jan 31, 2020

To Be Discussed

Brexit Day, and the last day of impeachment?

Illegal immigration, drag queen story hour, and General Flynn’s legal battle

On The Show

Mike Graham @IROMG

Todd Bensman @BensmanTodd

Sidney Powell @SidneyPowell1

Hogan Gidley @hogangidley45

Jim Carafano @JJCarafano

Tim Harmsen @MAC_Arms

Lord Conrad Black @ConradMBlack

Mary Margaret Olohan @MaryMargOlohan

Thu, Jan 30, 2020

To Be Discussed

The possible end of the impeachment trial, and Brexit

Michael Flynn’s case, and the President’s Israel policy

On The Show

Matt Boyle @mboyle1

Joseph Flynn @JosephJFlynn1

Congressman Michael Waltz @RepMichaelWaltz

Victor Davis Hanson @VDHanson

Nigel Farage @Nigel_Farage

Wed, Jan 29, 2020

To Be Discussed

John Bolton’s latest antics, and the signing of the USMCA

Fake Christians, Never Trumpers, and the President’s New Jersey rally

On The Show

Armstrong Williams @Arightside

Jenna Ellis @JennaEllisEsq

Chris Stigall @ChrisStigall

Michele Bachmann @MicheleBachmann

Jennifer Horn @JenniferHorn

Max Martini @maxmartinila

Tue, Jan 28, 2020

To Be Discussed

President Trump’s historic Middle East peace plan, and Brexit

CNN, impeachment, and Bernie Sanders’ corruption

On The Show

James Delingpole @JamesDelingpole

Ambassador David Friedman @USAmbIsrael

Boris Epshteyn @BorisEP

Senator Marsha Blackburn @MarshaBlackburn

Jerry Falwell Jr. @JerryFalwellJr

Pete and Seth Talbott

Paul Kengor @DrPaulKengor

Mon, Jan 27, 2020

To Be Discussed

Jonathan Gilliam fills in for Dr. G

Impeachment, Afghanistan, and the coronavirus

On The Show

Jonathan Gilliam @JGilliam_SEAL

Michael Jack @MichaelBJackSA

Erik Prince @erikprince

Scott Uehlinger @thestationchief

Dr. Michael Lucherini @SummitMedPed

Amy Kremer @AmyKremer

Fri, Jan 24, 2020

To Be Discussed

The 47th annual March for Life, and President Trump’s historic speech there

Brexit, impeachment, and the end of the Never Trump movement

On The Show

Jenna Ellis @JennaEllisEsq

Jim Carafano @JJCarafano

Ron Montgomery

Michael Knowles @michaeljknowles