Sebastian Gorka America First with Sebastian Gorka
Call the Show
833-33-GORKA46752
LIVE: Mon-Fri, 3-6PM, ET
A Weekly Status Report on the Coronavirus Pandemic A Weekly Status Report on the Coronavirus Pandemic A Weekly Status Report on the Coronavirus Pandemic A Weekly Status Report on the Coronavirus Pandemic
No Safe Spaces - Watch On-Demand and DVD No Safe Spaces - Watch On-Demand and DVD No Safe Spaces - Watch On-Demand and DVD No Safe Spaces - Watch On-Demand and DVD

America First Podcast

Subscribe on Apple Podcasts

Mon, Mar 9, 2020

To Be Discussed

More coronavirus hysteria, and Joe Biden’s vice presidential pick

Identity politics in culture, and Brexit

On The Show

Joe Concha @JoeConchaTV

Chris Buskirk @thechrisbuskirk

Mike Graham @IROMG

Fri, Mar 6, 2020

To Be Discussed

Coronavirus, and the fake allegations against Eric Greitens

Chuck Schumer, China, and Black Guns Matter

On The Show

John Solomon @jsolomonReports

Eric Greitens @EricGreitens

Rep. Louie Gohmert @replouiegohmert

Jim Carafano @JJCarafano

Paul Kengor @DrPaulKengor

Maj Toure @MAJTOURE

Thu, Mar 5, 2020

To Be Discussed

Super Tuesday, and Bernie Sanders vs. Joe Biden

InfoWars, abortion, and the importance of faith

On The Show

Matt Boyle @mboyle1

Boris Epshteyn @BorisEP

Paul Jacobs

Andrew Klavan @andrewklavan

Dr. Robert Jeffress @robertjeffress

Wed, Mar 4, 2020

To Be Discussed

Super Tuesday’s results, and the story of Turning Point USA

Hillary Clinton, a brokered convention, and the coronavirus

On The Show

Jason Miller @JasonMillerinDC

Charlie Kirk @charliekirk11

Jennifer Horn @JenniferHorn

Dr. Marc Siegel @DrMarcSiegel

Tue, Mar 3, 2020

To Be Discussed

Super Tuesday, and Judicial Watch’s lawsuit against Hillary Clinton

Coronavirus, the Washington Post, and Joe Biden

On The Show

Chris Farrell @JudicialWatch

Scott Rasmussen @ScottWRasmussen

Jenna Ellis @JennaEllisEsq

Marc Lotter @marc_lotter

Mon, Mar 2, 2020

To Be Discussed

CPAC, and the craziness of InfoWars

2020, the Russia hoax, and PAC money

On The Show

Rep. Matt Gaetz @mattgaetz

Ian Walters @IanBWalters

Katrina Pierson @KatrinaPierson

Svetlana Lokhova @RealSLokhova

Fri, Feb 28, 2020

To Be Discussed

The second day of CPAC

Brexit, the Russia hoax, and NeverTrumpers

On The Show

John Batchelor @batchelorshow

Mike Lindell @realMikeLindell

Jenna Ellis @JennaEllisEsq

Diamond & Silk @DiamondandSilk

Carpe Donktum @CarpeDonktum

Nigel Farage @Nigel_Farage

Svetlana Lokhova @RealSLokhova

Julie Kelly @julie_kelly2

Matt Whitaker @mattwhitaker46

Lisa Bennett

John Cardillo @johncardillo

Brandon Straka @BrandonStraka

Rob Bluey @RobertBluey

Rep. Lee Zeldin @RepLeeZeldin

Stephen Baldwin @StephenBaldwin7

Thu, Feb 27, 2020

To Be Discussed

The first day of CPAC

America vs. Socialism, immigration, and Brexit

On The Show

Matt Boyle @mboyle1

Chris “Mr. Reagan” Kohls @MrReaganUSA

Kurt Schlichter @KurtSchlichter

Tom Homan

Matt Schlapp @mschlapp

Raheem Kassam @RaheemKassam

Rep. Doug Collins @RepDougCollins

Charlie Kirk @charliekirk11

Morgan Ortagus @statedeptspox

Rep. Jim Jordan @Jim_Jordan

Wed, Feb 26, 2020

To Be Discussed

The threat of the coronavirus, and the return of the “Russia” hoax

The latest Democratic debate, and Philip Haney’s suspicious death

On The Show

Daniel Hoffman @danielhoffmanDC

Charlie Hurt @CharlesHurt

Kimberly Guilfoyle @kimguilfoyle

Jennifer Horn @JenniferHorn

Tue, Feb 25, 2020

To Be Discussed

President Trump’s India trip, and Joe Biden

The Deep State, and socialism

On The Show

Sean Davis @seanmdav

Boris Epshteyn @BorisEP

K.T. McFarland

Howie Carr @HowieCarrShow

Mon, Feb 24, 2020

To Be Discussed

President Trump’s historic visit to India, and the Never Trump crowd

Bernie Sanders, Bill de Blasio, and cancel culture

On The Show

Joe Concha @JoeConchaTV

Hogan Gidley @hogangidley45

Kayleigh McEnany @kayleighmcenany

Dana Loesch @dloesch

John Cardillo @johncardillo

Fri, Feb 21, 2020

To Be Discussed

Jonathan Gilliam fills in for Dr. G

The Democratic primaries, the coronavirus, and the danger of socialism

On The Show

Jonathan Gilliam @JGilliam_SEAL

Mike Ghassali @Ghassali2020

Drago

Derek van Orden

Dr. Michael Lucherini @SummitMedPed

Thu, Feb 20, 2020

To Be Discussed

The Democrats’ Las Vegas debate, and Roger Stone’s 40-month sentence

Ric Grenell the new Director of National Intelligence, and the Deep State

On The Show

Matt Boyle @mboyle1

Rep. Devin Nunes @DevinNunes

Daniel Gade @gadeforvirginia

Ned Ryun @NedRyun

Wed, Feb 19, 2020

To Be Discussed

President Trump’s pardons, and Attorney General Barr

Bloomberg, farmers, and the next Democratic debate

On The Show

Dean Cain @RealDeanCain

Joe DiGenova

Victoria Toensing @VicToensing

Jennifer Horn @JenniferHorn

Bill Whittle @BillWhittle

Catalina Lauf @CatalinaLauf

Tue, Feb 18, 2020

To Be Discussed

Michael Bloomberg’s racist comments, and Bernie Sanders’ praise of the USSR

AG Barr, Roger Stone, and Michael Flynn

On The Show

Michael Pack @JusticeCTMovie

Boris Epshteyn @BorisEP

Gregg Jarrett @GreggJarrett

Tue, Feb 18, 2020

To Be Discussed

President’s Day Special: The importance of 2020 and beyond, real journalism, and Andrew Breitbart’s legacy

On The Show

Boris Epshteyn @BorisEP

John Solomon @jsolomonReports

Matt Boyle @mboyle1