Advertisement
Sebastian Gorka America First with Sebastian Gorka
Call the Show
833-33-GORKA46752
LIVE: Mon-Fri, 3-6PM, ET

Podcast

Fri, Aug 23, 2019

To Be Discussed

Mike Lindell of MyPillow filling in for Dr. G

The media’s lies about a “recession,” and the importance of faith

On The Show

Jerry Falwell Jr. @JerryFalwellJr

Dr. Tony Evans @drtonyevans

Jack Brewer @JackBrewerBSI

Secretary Ben Carson @SecretaryCarson

Joe Piscopo @JrzyJoePiscopo

General Bob Dees @MGBbDees

Thu, Aug 22, 2019

To Be Discussed

The Democrats’ anti-Semitism, and more racists at the New York Times

Adam Schiff, Greenland, Hong Kong, and religious freedom

On The Show

Matt Boyle @mboyle1

Jennifer Horn @JenniferHorn

James Carafano @JJCarafano

Dan Bongino @dbongino

Devon Smith @Devon_Bianca

Kate Anderson @AllianceDefends

 

Wed, Aug 21, 2019

To Be Discussed

A special edition of AMERICA First, focusing entirely on Obamagate

The FISA warrant, the Special Counsel, Hillary Clinton, and the Deep State

On The Show

Victoria Toensing @VicToensing

Joe DiGenova

John Solomon @jsolomonReports

Sara Carter @SaraCarterDC

Chris Farrell @JudicialWatch

Tue, Aug 20, 2019

To Be Discussed

Rashida Tlaib and Ilhan Omar’s anti-Semitism, and Elizabeth Warren’s “Native American” lie

The Deep State, immigration, and the myth of “white supremacy”

On The Show

Bryan Dean Wright @BryanDeanWright

Mort Klein @MortonAKlein7

Boris Epshteyn @BorisEP

John Catsimatidis @JCats2013

Mon, Aug 19, 2019

To Be Discussed

More Antifa violence in Portland, and Omar and Tlaib’s ban from Israel

The New York Times’ blatant bias, and Joe Biden’s nonstop gaffes

On The Show

Liel Leibovitz @liel

Rep. Brian Babin @RepBrianBabin

Stephanie Hamill @STEPHMHAMILL

David Harris Jr. @DavidJHarrisJr

Fri, Aug 16, 2019

To Be Discussed

The truth behind Omar and Tlaib’s ban from Israel, and the U.S. purchasing Greenland?

Personal health, Second Amendment Friday, and Ask Dr. G Anything

On The Show

Stephen Moore @StephenMoore

Dr. Sam Pappas @DrSamPappas

Joe Concha @JoeConchaTV

Tim Harmsen @MAC_Arms

Thu, Aug 15, 2019

To Be Discussed

Omar and Tlaib banned from Israel, and the Philadelphia shooting

CNN’s latest scandal, and more on Epstein’s mysterious death

On The Show

Matt Boyle @mboyle1

Charlie Kirk @charliekirk11

Angel Aloma

John Cardillo @johncardillo

Wed, Aug 14, 2019

To Be Discussed

The woes of CNN’s Chris Cuomo and Don Lemon, and the Hong Kong protests

The stock market’s “recession” scare, and more questions surrounding Epstein

On The Show

Buck Sexton @BuckSexton

Brendan O’Neill @SpikedOnline

Jennifer Horn @JenniferHorn

Tue, Aug 13, 2019

To Be Discussed

Chris “Fredo” Cuomo, and the Left’s “white supremacist” hoax

China and national security

On The Show

Eric Metaxas @ericmetaxas

Boris Epshteyn @BorisEP

Gordon Chang @GordonGChang

 

Mon, Aug 12, 2019

To Be Discussed

The death of Jeffrey Epstein, and the extent of his crimes and affiliations

Anthony Scaramucci, Joe Biden, and the protests in Hong Kong

On The Show

Emerald Robinson @EmeraldRobinson

Steve Cortes @CortesSteve

Mercedes Schlapp @mercedesschlapp

Hugh Hewitt @hughhewitt

Colin Dueck

Fri, Aug 9, 2019

To Be Discussed

The Left’s lie about Trump and his supporters being Nazis, and red flag laws

The truth about mass shootings, and the latest fallout from ObamaGate

On The Show

Sara Carter @SaraCarterDC

Morgan Ortagus @MorganOrtagus

Chris Buskirk @thechrisbuskirk

Darrell Issa @DarrellIssa

Jon Patton @guncollective

Thu, Aug 8, 2019

To Be Discussed

Democrats’ grandstanding over mass shootings, and Hollywood’s sick depiction of killing MAGA voters

2020, Mitch McConnell, and gun rights

On The Show

Matt Boyle @mboyle1

Devon Smith @Devon_Bianca

Ari Flesicher @AriFleischer

Wed, Aug 7, 2019

To Be Discussed

Joe Biden’s attack on Trump over the shootings, and widespread media bias

Joaquin Castro, Tucker Carlson, and the Left’s insanity

On The Show

John Lott @JohnRLottJr

Marc Lotter @marc_lotter

Jennifer Horn @JenniferHorn

Tue, Aug 6, 2019

To Be Discussed

More on the shootings in El Paso and Dayton, and Nadler’s push for impeachment

China, Mueller, and the threats to Free Speech

On The Show

Chris Farrell @JudicialWatch

Boris Epshteyn @BorisEP

Kurt Schlichter @KurtSchlichter

Mark Stys

Mon, Aug 5, 2019

To Be Discussed

Reaction to the horrific shootings in El Paso and Dayton, and the Left’s exploitation of tragedy

The Democratic Socialists of America, gun control, and Antifa terrorism

On The Show

Andrew Pollack @AndrewPollackFL

Dr. Gina Loudon @RealDrGina

Robert Davi @RobertJohnDavi

Fri, Aug 2, 2019

To Be Discussed

Accusations that Tulsi Gabbard is a Russian asset, and the future of Brexit

Tariffs on China, Ask Dr. G Anything, and Second Amendment Friday

On The Show

James Delingpole @JamesDelingpole

David Goldman @davidpgoldman

Dr. Douglas Howard

Terry Schappert @terryschappert

Joe Galdo @GaldoForChair