Sebastian Gorka America First with Sebastian Gorka
Call the Show
833-33-GORKA46752
LIVE: Mon-Fri, 3-6PM, ET

Podcast

Fri, Jun 28, 2019

To Be Discussed

Part two of the first Democrat debate, and pandering to illegal aliens

Socialized medicine, Second Amendment Friday, and Ask Dr. G Anything

On The Show

Sara Carter @SaraCarterDC

Kurt Schlichter @KurtSchlichter

Andrew Pollack @AndrewPollackFL

Thu, Jun 27, 2019

To Be Discussed

The first of the 2020 Democratic debates, and the SCOTUS census ruling

The Obama Administration’s unmasking, and the latest on immigration

On The Show

Matt Boyle @mboyle1

John Solomon @jsolomonReports

Kayleigh McEnany @kayleighmcenany

Ilan Berman @ilanberman

Wed, Jun 26, 2019

To Be Discussed

How to handle Iran, and more libel and censorship from Google

The Muslim Brotherhood, and the latest from California

On The Show

Dennis Prager @DennisPrager

Ami Horowitz @AmiHorowitz

Dr. Walid Phares @WalidPhares

Jennifer Horn @JenniferHorn

Tue, Jun 25, 2019

To Be Discussed

More censorship from Google, and Iran’s latest threats

Immigration, 2020, and Antifa

On The Show

Eric Metaxas @ericmetaxas

Boris Epshteyn @BorisEP

Rep. Brian Babin @RepBrianBabin

Daniel Hoffman @danielhoffmanDC

Mon, Jun 24, 2019

To Be Discussed

Iran, immigration, and the Project Veritas video on Google

2020 polls, and the Supreme Court ruling on the World War I cross

On The Show

Rep. Matt Gaetz @RepMattGaetz

Storm Pagila @Storm_paglia

Matt Vespa @mVespa1

James O’Keefe @JamesOKeefeIII

Kevin Theriot

Fri, Jun 21, 2019

To Be Discussed

President Trump’s calculated response to Iran, and the critics who just don’t understand it

Second Amendment Friday, and Ask Dr. G Anything

On The Show

Marc Lotter @marc_lotter

Ken Klukowski @kenklukowski

Kimberly Guilfoyle @kimguilfoyle

Terry Schappert @terryschappert

Thu, Jun 20, 2019

To Be Discussed

A shocking development in the trial of Eddie Gallagher, and Iran shoots down an American drone

Democrats taking on Joe Biden, and the push for reparations

On The Show

Matt Boyle @mboyle1

Horace Cooper @Project21News

Andy Surabian @Surabees

Liel Leibovitz @liel

Wed, Jun 19, 2019

To Be Discussed

Broadcasting from The Heritage Foundation in Washington, D.C.

The Electoral College, identity politics, and AOC’s “concentration camps” remarks

On The Show

Emerald Robinson @EmeraldRobinson

James Carafano @JJCarafano

Jarrett Stepman @JarrettStepman

David Azerrad

Rob Bluey @RobertBluey

Hans von Spakovsky @HvonSpakovsky

Tue, Jun 18, 2019

To Be Discussed

President Trump’s official re-election campaign launch in Orlando, Florida

The President’s accomplishments, and what is at stake in 2020

 

On The Show

Father Frank Pavone @frfrankpavone

Haywood Thomson

Donald Trump Jr @DonaldJTrumpJr

Scott Rasmussen @ScottWRasmussen

Jennifer Horn @JenniferHorn

Katrina Pierson @KatrinaPierson

Mon, Jun 17, 2019

To Be Discussed

Trump’s four-year campaign anniversary, and the race for the UK’s next Prime Minister

John Bolton, the Left’s hatred, and fake polls

On The Show

Arthur Milikh

Nigel Farage @Nigel_Farage

Boris Epshteyn @BorisEP

Fred Fleitz @FredFleitz

Fri, Jun 14, 2019

To Be Discussed

Sarah Huckabee Sanders leaving the White House

Iran, 2020, and Second Amendment Friday

On The Show

James Carafano @JJCarafano

Sean Spicer @seanspicer

Jon Patton

Thu, Jun 13, 2019

To Be Discussed

The attack on oil tankers in the Gulf of Oman, and President Trump’s interview with Stephanopoulos

Elizabeth Warren, foreign intelligence, and the anti-Trump “resistance”

On The Show

Matt Boyle @mboyle1

John Solomon @jsolomonReports

Chris Farrell @JudicialWatch

Wed, Jun 12, 2019

To Be Discussed

Fake 2020 polls and the many Obama scandals

Hong Kong protests and gun rights on campus

On The Show

Kristy Swanson @KristySwansonXO

Dean Cain @RealDeanCain

Wayne Allyn Root @RealWayneRoot

Jennifer Horn @JenniferHorn

John Lott Jr. @JohnRLottJr

Tue, Jun 11, 2019

To Be Discussed

The Democrats’ contempt push, and the attempt to recreate Watergate

Joe Biden, AOC, and the Never Trumpers

On The Show

Chris Buskirk @thechrisbuskirk

Boris Epshteyn @BorisEP

Rep. Matt Gaetz @RepMattGaetz

Jessie Jane Duff @JessieJaneDuff

Mon, Jun 10, 2019

To Be Discussed

The Left’s many apocalypse hoaxes, and President Trump’s Mexico tariffs

Gun rights and women, and the right to life

On The Show

Evan Sayet @EvanSayet

Gayle Trotter @gayletrotter

Father Frank Pavone @frfrankpavone

Fri, Jun 7, 2019

To Be Discussed

How a successful businessman makes a successful President

Gun rights and the latest on Spygate

On The Show

Horst Schulze

Gregg Jarrett @GreggJarrett

Pete Hegseth @PeteHegseth

Grant Stinchfield @stinchfield1776