Sebastian Gorka America First with Sebastian Gorka
Call the Show
833-33-GORKA46752
LIVE: Mon-Fri, 3-6PM, ET
A Weekly Status Report on the Coronavirus Pandemic A Weekly Status Report on the Coronavirus Pandemic A Weekly Status Report on the Coronavirus Pandemic A Weekly Status Report on the Coronavirus Pandemic
No Safe Spaces - Watch On-Demand and DVD No Safe Spaces - Watch On-Demand and DVD No Safe Spaces - Watch On-Demand and DVD No Safe Spaces - Watch On-Demand and DVD

America First Podcast

Subscribe on Apple Podcasts

Thu, Apr 2, 2020

To Be Discussed

The economic impact of the Coronavirus, and OAN’s clash with the Fake News

China’s lies and cover-ups of the Coronavirus, and AOC’s insanity

On The Show

Ben Domenech @bdomenech

Matt Boyle @mboyle1

Jack Posobiec @JackPosobiec

Bill Gertz @BillGertz

Gordon Chang @GordonGChang

Wed, Apr 1, 2020

To Be Discussed

Bill de Blasio and Andrew Cuomo’s actions during the Coronavirus

The third Salem Radio Network Coronavirus Special Report

On The Show

Boris Epshteyn @BorisEP

Rep. Jim Jordan @Jim_Jordan

Mike Gallagher @radiotalkermike

Larry Elder @larryelder

Dennis Prager @DennisPrager

Hugh Hewitt @hughhewitt

Jennifer Horn @JenniferHorn

Dr. Eddie Siman

Tue, Mar 31, 2020

To Be Discussed

The media’s attacks on Mike Lindell, and reliable sources of Coronavirus information

The 2020 campaign, and the virus’s impact on businesses

On The Show

Sec. Alex Azar @SecAzar

Katrina Pierson @KatrinaPierson

Pete and Seth Talbott @relieffactor

Sen. Marsha Blackburn @MarshaBlackburn

Mike Lindell @realMikeLindell

Mon, Mar 30, 2020

To Be Discussed

President Trump extends CDC guidelines by 30 days

Fake News and more Coronavirus tips

On The Show

Joe Concha @JoeConchaTV

Dr. Douglas Howard @balanceofnature

Dr. Eddie Siman

Stephen Moore @Stephen Moore

Fri, Mar 27, 2020

To Be Discussed

The downfall of journalism, and the Coronavirus stimulus bill

Fake mortality rate projections, and Hydroxychloroquine

On The Show

John Solomon @jsolomonReports

Rio Giardinieri

Angel Aloma

Jim Carafano @JJCarafano

Terry Schappert @terryschappert

Mike Graham @IROMG

Thu, Mar 26, 2020

To Be Discussed

The latest Coronavirus aid package

Hillary Clinton’s emails, and private businesses’ responses to the Coronavirus

On The Show

Matt Boyle @mboyle1

Mike Lindell @realMikeLindell

Hans von Spakovsky @HvonSpakovsky

Tom Fitton @TomFitton

Wed, Mar 25, 2020

To Be Discussed

The Coronavirus stimulus bill

California’s solutions, and another Coronavirus Special Report

On The Show

Charlie Kirk @charliekirk11

Dennis Prager @DennisPrager

Hugh Hewitt @hughhewitt

Larry Elder @LarryElder

Mike Gallagher @radiotalkermike

Greg Clugston @GregClugstonDC

Jennifer Horn @JenniferHorn

Rep. Steve Scalise @SteveScalise

Boris Epshteyn @BorisEP

Tue, Mar 24, 2020

To Be Discussed

The latest news on a Coronavirus stimulus bill

Media malevolence, and President Trump’s Easter deadline for the economy to re-open

On The Show

Deputy Secretary Eric Hargan @DepSecHargan

Rep. Doug Collins @RepDougCollins

Sean Davis @seanmdav

Joe Concha @JoeConchaTV

Clay Travis @ClayTravis

Mon, Mar 23, 2020

To Be Discussed

Democrats torpedo Coronavirus relief bill

Government responses to the outbreak, and the campus culture war

On The Show

Horace Cooper @Project21News

Tommy Binion @tpbinion

Will Witt @thewillwitt

Fri, Mar 20, 2020

To Be Discussed

The latest on the Coronavirus

Second Amendment Friday, and Ask Dr. G Anything

On The Show

Matt Schlapp @mschlapp

Ronna McDaniel @GOPChairwoman

Jim Carafano @JJCarafano

Jon Patton @guncollective

Eric Bolling @EricBolling

Thu, Mar 19, 2020

To Be Discussed

The possible Hydroxychloroquine treatment for the Coronavirus

Truckers’ role in the Coronavirus effort, 2020, and NeverTrumpers

On The Show

Matt Boyle @mboyle1

Bill Sullivan @TRUCKINGdotORG

Boris Epshteyn @BorisEP

Surgeon General Jerome Adams @Surgeon_General

Charlie Kirk @charliekirk11

Mike Gonzalez @Gundisalvus

Wed, Mar 18, 2020

To Be Discussed

A special report on the Coronavirus

Featuring Salem Radio hosts Hugh Hewitt, Mike Gallagher, and Dennis Prager, and Salem’s White House Correspondent Greg Clugston

On The Show

Hugh Hewitt @hughhewitt

Mike Gallagher @radiotalkermike

Dennis Prager @DennisPrager

Greg Clugston @GregClugstonDC

Wed, Mar 18, 2020

To Be Discussed

The President’s Coronavirus response, and the Second Amendment

Your personal health, and the latest Coronavirus bill passed by Congress

On The Show

Jerry Wayne @jerrywaynear14

Newt Gingrich @newtgingrich

Dr. Sam Pappas @DrSamPappas

Jennifer Horn @JenniferHorn

James Rosen @JamesRosenTV

Tue, Mar 17, 2020

To Be Discussed

President Trump’s economic Coronavirus measures, and the first vaccine

The craziest Coronavirus conspiracy theories, and effective crisis messaging

On The Show

Katie Pavlich @KatiePavlich

Morgan Ortagus @StateDeptSpox

Ari Fleischer @AriFleischer

Marc Lotter @marc_lotter

Mon, Mar 16, 2020

To Be Discussed

President Trump’s response to the coronavirus, and national security

Government spending and political correctness

On The Show

Tommy Binion @tpbinion

Gordon Chang @GordonGChang

Julia Hartley Brewer @JuliaHB1

Fri, Mar 13, 2020

To Be Discussed

President Trump’s Rose Garden address on the coronavirus, and the stock market

Second Amendment Friday, and your personal health

On The Show

Gen. Robert Spalding (ret.) @robert_spalding

Jim Carafano @JJCarafano

Grant Stinchfield @stinchfield1776

Dr. Sam Pappas @DrSamPappas