Advertisement
Sebastian Gorka America First with Sebastian Gorka
Call the Show
833-33-GORKA46752
LIVE: Mon-Fri, 3-6PM, ET

Podcast

Mon, Sep 16, 2019

To Be Discussed

The latest FakeNews smear of Justice Kavanaugh

Anti-Semitism, 2020, and the truth about Socialism

On The Show

Alex Marlow @AlexMarlow

Erielle Davidson @politicalelle

Elizabeth Heng @ElizabethHeng

Andrew Pollack @AndrewPollackFL

Fri, Sep 13, 2019

To Be Discussed

Recapping the Democratic debate, and Beto’s pledge to take your guns

Second Amendment Friday, “Ask Dr. G Anything,” and the Culture War

On The Show

Miranda Devine @mirandadevine

Hogan Gidley @hogangidley45

James Carafano @JJCarafano

Terry Schappert @terryschappert

Thu, Sep 12, 2019

To Be Discussed

The Left’s response to the North Carolina special election, and political correctness

Open borders, “white supremacist” terrorism, and Hillary Clinton’s hilarious self-own

On The Show

Michelle Malkin @michellemalkin

Michael Knowles @michaeljknowles

John Cardillo @johncardillo

Wed, Sep 11, 2019

To Be Discussed

Remembering September 11th, 18 years later

On The Show

Michael Graham @IROMG

Phil Noblin

Daniel Hoffman @danielhoffmanDC

Sara Carter @SaraCarterDC

Tue, Sep 10, 2019

To Be Discussed

Ambassador John Bolton’s departure from the White House, and the North Carolina special election

The NRA, Big Tech, and sanctuary counties

On The Show

Wayne Allyn Root @RealWayneRoot

Emerald Robinson @EmeraldRobinson

Kevin Lewis @ABC7Kevin

Mon, Sep 9, 2019

To Be Discussed

The Three Stooges running against President Trump, and Kamala Harris’s use of the word “retarded”

Immigration, NAFTA, freedom of religion, and the Washington Post

On The Show

Rep. Matt Gaetz @RepMattGaetz

Marc Lotter @marc_lotter

Jim Daly @DalyFocus

Mary Margaret Olohan @MaryMargOlohan

Fri, Sep 6, 2019

To Be Discussed

More of the Democrats’ climate change insanity, and the latest on Brexit

Second Amendment Friday, the “Jexodus” movement, and the rise of China

On The Show

Ambassador Richard Grenell @RichardGrenell

Raheem Kassam @RaheemKassam

Elizabeth Pipko @elizabethpipko

Bill Gertz @BillGertz

Grant Stinchfield @stinchfield1776

Srilekha Palle @PalleForSully

 

Thu, Sep 5, 2019

To Be Discussed

The Democrats’ town hall on “global warming,” and Hollywood’s proposed blacklist of conservatives

Bernie Sanders’ support for genocide, and Joe Biden’s deteriorating health

On The Show

Rachel Campos-Duffy @RCamposDuffy

Rep. Devin Nunes @RepDevinNunes

Jan Jekielek @JanJekielek

Ben Domenech @bdomenech

Wed, Sep 4, 2019

To Be Discussed

San Francisco declares the NRA a terrorist organization, and the extent of the Deep State

American foreign policy, climate change, and Brexit

On The Show

Bryan Dean Wright @BryanDeanWright

David Harsanyi @davidharsanyi

Charlie Hurt @CharlesHurt

Jennifer Horn @JenniferHorn

Tue, Sep 3, 2019

To Be Discussed

Sebastian returns to the studio to discuss the Democrats’ latest push for gun control

Hurricane Dorian, Comey, and Christianity under attack

On The Show

Judge Jeanine Pirro @JudgeJeanine

Boris Epshteyn @BorisEP

Edward Gabriel

Jonathan Greene

Bishop Julian Dobbs @bishop_dobbs

Mon, Sep 2, 2019

To Be Discussed

The Labor Day 2019 edition of AMERICA First

Judeo-Christian values, the War for America’s Soul, and radical Islam

On The Show

Os Guinness

Alberto Fernandez @AlbertoMiguelF5

Fri, Aug 30, 2019

To Be Discussed

Former Acting Attorney General Matt Whitaker fills in for Dr. G

The Trump Administration’s accomplishments, the opioid crisis, and James Comey

On The Show

Brett Tolman @tolmanbrett

Hogan Gidley @hogangidley45

Jenny Beth Martin @jennybethm

Daniel Cameron @djaycameron

Pam Bondi @PamBondi

Bud Cummins @BudCummins

Thu, Aug 29, 2019

To Be Discussed

Charlie Kirk of Turning Point USA fills in for Sebastian, and talks about James Comey and the Deep State

Elizabeth Warren, health care, college campuses, and China

On The Show

Graham Allen @GrahamAllen_1

Alyssa Ahlgren @AlyssaRuza

Boris Epshteyn @BorisEP

Kyle Bass @Jkylebass

Wed, Aug 28, 2019

To Be Discussed

Jennifer Horn fills in for Dr. G again, and talks about FakeNews and the MAGA Agenda

2020, trade, immigration, and the Democrats’ shift to the Left

On The Show

Joel Pollak @joelpollak

Sean Spicer @seanspicer

Chuck Woolery @chuckwoolery

Agnes Gibboney @agnes_gibboney

Kayleigh McEnany @kayleighmcenany

Tue, Aug 27, 2019

To Be Discussed

Jennifer Horn continues filling in for Dr. G, and talks about Joe Biden’s fading presidential prospects

Brexit, identity politics, Obamagate, and “Ask a Liberal”

On The Show

Katie Hopkins @KTHopkins

Heather MacDonald @HMDatMI

Brian Whitman @brianwhitman

Gregg Jarrett @GreggJarrett

Mon, Aug 26, 2019

To Be Discussed

Jennifer Horn filling in for Dr. G, and Joe Walsh’s 2020 challenge to President Trump

The Left’s takeover of public education, Obamagate, and the Left’s attacks on the Electoral College

 

On The Show

Liz Harrington @LizRNC

Mark Meuser @MarkMeuser

Don Dix @RealDonDix

Jeff Lord @RealJeffreyLord

Robby Soave @RobbySoave