Sebastian Gorka America First with Sebastian Gorka
Call the Show
833-33-GORKA46752
LIVE: Mon-Fri, 3-6PM, ET
War for America's Soul - Buy Now War for America's Soul - Buy Now War for America's Soul - Buy Now War for America's Soul - Buy Now

Podcast

Mon, Nov 18, 2019

To Be Discussed

More impeachment hearings, and Roger Stone’s conviction

Michelle Malkin’s firing, and Colin Kaepernick

On The Show

Gianno Caldwell @GiannoCaldwell

Joe Concha @JoeConchaTV

Adam Kennedy @AdamKennedy45

Matt Gaetz @RepMattGaetz

Fri, Nov 15, 2019

To Be Discussed

The second impeachment hearing, and Roger Stone’s guilty verdict

DACA, and the shooting in Southern California

On The Show

Sara Carter @SaraCarterDC

Jim Carafano @JJCarafano

Gregg Jarrett @GreggJarrett

Grant Stinchfield @stinchfield1776

Thu, Nov 14, 2019

To Be Discussed

Yesterday’s disastrous impeachment hearing, and its implications for 2020

Slanderous attacks on Stephen Miller, and the importance of preserving our culture

On The Show

Matt Boyle @mboyle1

John Solomon @jsolomonReports

Larry Klayman @LarryEKlayman

Dr. Thomas Williams @TDWilliamsRome

Wed, Nov 13, 2019

To Be Discussed

Impeachment officially begins, and what it means for President Trump

Republicans fight back, and Adam Schiff for Senate?

On The Show

Charlie Hurt @Charles Hurt

Eric Bolling @ericbolling

Ari Fleischer @AriFleischer

Jennifer Horn @JenniferHorn

Howie Carr @HowieCarrShow

Tue, Nov 12, 2019

To Be Discussed

The coming impeachment hearings, and what the GOP should do in return

Black Americans freeing themselves from the Democrats, and “Brainstorming with Boris”

On The Show

Dennis Prager @DennisPrager

Boris Epshteyn @BorisEP

Gregg Jarrett @GreggJarrett

David Harris Jr. @DavidJHarrisJr

Mon, Nov 11, 2019

To Be Discussed

Commemorating Veterans Day, serving our veterans, and VA reform

The Blexit movement, the Exodus Movement, and impeachment

On The Show

Under Secretary Paul Lawrence @VAVetBenefits

Steve Reichert @Steve_Reichert

Phil Noblin

Candace Owens @RealCandaceO

Elizabeth Pipko @elizabethpipko

 

Fri, Nov 8, 2019

To Be Discussed

The three-year anniversary of President Trump’s victory, and the 30-year anniversary of the fall of the Berlin Wall

Second Amendment Friday, the Trump economy, and the threat of Communism

On The Show

Stephanie Hamill @STEPHMHAMILL

Stephen Moore @StephenMoore

Terry Schappert @terryschappert

Thu, Nov 7, 2019

To Be Discussed

Eric Ciaramella the whistleblower, and crazed leftists on campus

President Trump’s Louisiana rally, and an excerpt from “The War for America’s Soul”

On The Show

Matt Boyle @mboyle1

Andrew Klavan @andrewklavan

Sean Davis @seanmdav

Wed, Nov 6, 2019

To Be Discussed

The results of last night’s elections, and the whistleblower Eric Ciaramella

Minority voting trends, Sean Spicer on “Dancing with the Stars,” and California

On The Show

Horace Cooper @Project21News

Brandon Darby @brandondarby

Mike Gallagher @radiotalkermike

Jennifer Horn @JenniferHorn

Tue, Nov 5, 2019

To Be Discussed

The ABC News coverup of the Epstein story, and the latest on impeachment

The whistleblower, the Bidens, and the 2019 elections

On The Show

Rep. Louie Gohmert @replouiegohmert

Ryan Saavedra @RealSaavedra

John Solomon @jsolomonReports

James O’Keefe @JamesOKeefeIII

Mon, Nov 4, 2019

To Be Discussed

The latest on impeachment, and one year until 2020

Obamagate, Vindman, and Marie Yovanovitch

On The Show

Joe Concha @JoeConchaTV

Marc Lotter @marc_lotter

Ltg. Rob Spalding (ret.) @robert_spalding

Sara Carter @SaraCarterDC

 

Fri, Nov 1, 2019

To Be Discussed

The latest on impeachment, and the United States’ counter-terrorism efforts

Second Amendment Friday, the Green New Steal, and local elections

On The Show

Mandy Gunasekara @MississippiMG

Adam Kennedy @adamkennedy45

Jim Carafano @JJCarafano

Jon Patton @guncollective

Laura Ramirez-Drain @Lauradrain1

Thu, Oct 31, 2019

To Be Discussed

The House approves an impeachment inquiry, and the whistleblower’s identity revealed

The Wall, and the plot to bring down President Trump

On The Show

Matt Boyle @mboyle1

Rep. Debbie Lesko @RepDLesko

Ken Cuccinelli @USCISCuccinelli

Lee Smith @LeeSmithDC

 

Wed, Oct 30, 2019

To Be Discussed

Alexander Vindman’s testimony, and California’s wildfires

Anti-Semitism in America, grifters, and Holocaust deniers

On The Show

Mark Hyman

Charlie Kirk @charliekirk11

Jennifer Horn @JenniferHorn

Tue, Oct 29, 2019

To Be Discussed

More on al-Baghdadi’s death, and the advancement of impeachment

The culture war, the far-Left, and the shift in the abortion battle

On The Show

Donald Trump Jr. @DonaldJTrumpJr

Boris Epshteyn @BorisEP

Rep. Brian Babin @RepBrianBabin

David Limbaugh @DavidLimbaugh

Terry Beatley @tbeatley

Mon, Oct 28, 2019

To Be Discussed

The death of Abu Bakr al-Baghdadi, and Katie Hill’s resignation from Congress

Obama-era surveillance, and impeachment

On The Show

Tom Fitton @TomFitton

Hogan Gidley @hogangidley45

Rep. Michael Waltz @RepMichaelWaltz

Rep. Matt Gaetz @RepMattGaetz

Bob Trent @BobTrentADF